ALBUM ALERT: P-Square – Double Trouble

Going Strong- P-Square

Going Strong- P-Square

Legendary duo P-Square released their sixth album on Friday 12 September 2014. The Nigerian twins seem to be going strong, following recent marriages, rumours of a split and many other stories. They seem to defy all negativity. Although there are a number of spanking brand new tunes, you should also expect to hear songs you have already heard on the album, either as early promotional singles or early singles that got honoured to feature on the album as bonus tracks. However, it is definitely one of those albums you will need in your collection.

You can download the album on iTunes via this link.

The track-list is as below.

1. Shekini
2. Missing You
3. Bring It On (feat. Dave Scott)
4. Mms (Mugu Money Spender)
5. Ifeoma
6. Ejeajo (feat. T.I.)
7. Collabo (feat. Don Jazzy)
8. Ogadigide
9. No Be Joke
10. Enemy Solo (feat. Awilo Longomba)
11. Sari Sari
12. Zombie (feat. Jermaine Jackson)
13. Ije Love
14. Testimony (Bonus)
15. Personally (Bonus)
16. Alingo (Bonus)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: